about services library careers contact
   
     
       
   
 
Green Chencinski Starkman Eles LLP Chartered Accountants
Suite 1906, 4950 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M2N 6K1

Tel: (416) 512-6000
Fax: (416) 512-9800

Email: info@gcse-ca.com

 
 
       
     
       
   
     
 
       
   
Name Email Telephone
     
Armata, Anna aarmata@gcse-ca.com (416) 640-6420
Cappell, Sarah scappell@gcse-ca.com (416) 218-4249
Chan, Clifford cchan@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-7824
Chencinski, Aki akic@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3781
Chow, Anselina achow@gcse-ca.com (416) 642-6679
Chow, Sandra schow@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3786
Chui, George gchui@gcse-ca.com (416) 250-2677
Dockrill-Kyd, Latte ldockrill-kyd@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3791
Easdale, Andrew aeasdale@gcse-ca.com (416) 218-4248
Eles, Jim jeles@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3783
Fong, Ivy ifong@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-8243
Gerlock, Tara tgerlock@gcse-ca.com (416) 642-1265
Green, Bob rgreen@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3780
Kakaroukas, Steve skakaroukas@gcse-ca.com (416) 250-2678
Libin, Robyn rlibin@gcse-ca.com (416) 640-1328
Lipman, Debbie dlipman@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3789
Liu, Tess tliu@gcse-ca.com (416) 250-2675
Lung, Ernest elung@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-2931
MacMillan, Mike mmacmillan@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-9400
Roth, Jonathan jroth@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-6177
Scornaienchi, Franca francas@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-7003
Silver, Albert asilver@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3792
De Simone, Franco fdesimone@gcse-ca.com (416) 218-6119
Starkman, Laurie lstarkman@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3782
Tiemens, Ron rtiemens@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-3784
Tung, Valerie vtung@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-7178
Vu, Quyen qvu@gcse-ca.com (416) 512-6697
Wiesblatt, Nancy nwiesblatt@gcse-ca.com (416) 250-2676
Wu, Michelle mwu@gcse-ca.com (416) 642-6678